Joanie Bertin (BVBC)

385 principal street
Nigadoo, NB   E8K 3R6
Téléphone: 5065422430
Primary contact: Happyness Kana
Langage: French
Étendue des activités: Local
Région: Acadian Peninsula & Northeast
But: Notre vision est de protéger les ressources naturelles des bassins versants. Notre mission est de travailler ensemble pour la conservation de la santé des bassins versants de la Baie des Chaleurs pour les générations futures, tout en répondants aux besoins sociaux, économiques et environnementaux actuels.
Activités: Le travail du groupe consiste à la création et à la gestion de projets tels la surveillance environnementale, le protection des espèces en péril, la restauration, et la sensibilisation environnemntale auprès de la commuauté.
Ressources disponibles au public: Environmental monitoring

Joanie Bertin (BVBC)

385 principal street
Nigadoo, NB   E8K 3R6
Téléphone: 5065422430
Primary contact: Happyness Kana
Langage: French
Étendue des activités: Local
Région: Acadian Peninsula & Northeast
But: Notre vision est de protéger les ressources naturelles des bassins versants. Notre mission est de travailler ensemble pour la conservation de la santé des bassins versants de la Baie des Chaleurs pour les générations futures, tout en répondants aux besoins sociaux, économiques et environnementaux actuels.
Activités: Le travail du groupe consiste à la création et à la gestion de projets tels la surveillance environnementale, le protection des espèces en péril, la restauration, et la sensibilisation environnemntale auprès de la commuauté.
Ressources disponibles au public: Environmental monitoring

Chaleur Bay Watersheds Group (CBWG)

385 principal street
Nigadoo, NB   E8K 3R6
Phone: 5065422430
Primary contact: Happyness Kana
Language of Service: French
Scope of Activities: Local
Region: Acadian Peninsula & Northeast
Purpose: Our vision is to protect the natural resources of the watersheds. Our mission is to work together towards conservation the Chaleur Bay watershed’s health for future generations, while still being able to fulfill the present social, economical and environmental needs.
Activities: The works of the group mainly consists of creating and managing projects such as environmental monitoring, protecting species at risk, restoration, and community awareness towards the environment.
Resources Available to the Public: Environmental monitoring

Chaleur Bay Watersheds Group (CBWG)

385 principal street
Nigadoo, NB   E8K 3R6
Phone: 5065422430
Primary contact: Happyness Kana
Language of Service: French
Scope of Activities: Local
Region: Acadian Peninsula & Northeast
Purpose: Our vision is to protect the natural resources of the watersheds. Our mission is to work together towards conservation the Chaleur Bay watershed’s health for future generations, while still being able to fulfill the present social, economical and environmental needs.
Activities: The works of the group mainly consists of creating and managing projects such as environmental monitoring, protecting species at risk, restoration, and community awareness towards the environment.
Resources Available to the Public: Environmental monitoring